Telephone:
01527 872886
Email:
[email protected]

TERM DATES

    

September 2021 - 2022 

 AUTUMN TERM 2021

TE DAY - Thursday 2nd September 2021

TE DAY - Friday 3rd September 2021

TERM STARTS - Monday 6th September

TE DAY - Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th  October 2021

TERM ENDS - Friday 17th December 2021

 SPRING TERM 2022

TE DAY - Tuesday 4th January 2022

TERM STARTS -Wednesday January 5th 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

TERM ENDS - Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS - Monday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

TE DAY - Monday 6th June 2022

TERM ENDS - Thursday 21st July 2022

TE DAY - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

September 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022 - 2023

TERM STARTS - Monday 5th September 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

TE DAY MONDAY 31st October 2022

TERM ENDS - Friday 16th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023

TE DAY -  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

TERM STARTS - Wednesday 4th January 2023

HALF TERM - Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

TERM ENDS - Friday 31st March 2023 - 

SUMMER TERM 2023

TERM STARTS - Monday 17th April 2023

MAY DAY - 1st May 2023

HALF TERM - Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

TE DAY-  Monday 5th June 2023

TERM ENDS - Friday 21st July 2023

TE DAY -  Monday 24th June 2023

TE DAY -  Tuesday 25th June 2023